Financial Services
   
Mary MacVicar  
Associate VP Finance & Treasurer  

585-1337

mary.macvicar@acadiau.ca
   
   
Scott Russell
 
Manager, Research Fund Accounting 585-1336
  scott.russell@acadiau.ca
   
   
Verne Meister  
Manager, Treasury Services  

585-1841
  verne.meister@acadiau.ca
   
   
Tracy Lockhart
 
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1450
  tracy.lockhart@acadiau.ca
   
   
Student  
Help Desk
 
  585-1730
   
   
   
Rod Llewellyn  
Manager, Financial Services
 
  585-1235
  rod.llewellyn@acadiau.ca
   
   
Weston Gerrits
 
Financial Analyst, Financial Services  
  585-1647
  weston.gerrits@acadiau.ca
   
   
Garry McIver  
Co-ordinator, Purchasing Services  

585-1624
  garry.mciver@acadiau.ca
   
   

 
Postmaster  
  585-1464
 
   
   
 Delores Spencer
 
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1416
  delores.spencer@acadiau.ca
   
   
Joanne teBogt
 
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1398
  joanne.tebogt@acadiau.ca
   
   
Courtney MacAulay
 
Accounting Clerk  
  585-1482
  courtney.macaulay@acadiau.ca

 

 

Student Accounts
   
   
Moira Crowell
 
Manager, Student Accounts
 
  585-1297
  moira.crowell@acadiau.ca
   
   
Wendy Gabriel
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
  wendy.gabriel@acadiau.ca
   
   
Candace Bird
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
  candace.bird@acadiau.ca
   
   
Donna Doucette
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
  donna.doucette@acadiau.ca

 

 

Finance & Operations (Ancillary Operations)
   
   
Ann-Marie Meister
 
Manager, Finance & Operations  
  585-1728
  ann-marie.meister@acadiau.ca
   
   
Brenda Bigelow
 
Coordinator, Box Office Services
 
  585-1628
  brenda.bigelow@acadiau.ca
   
   
Donna Dillman
 
Accounts/Cash Management Coordinator  
  585-1717
  donna.dillman@acadiau.ca
   
   
Angela Ross
 
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1707
  angela.ross@acadiau.ca
   
   
Dan Sweeney
 
Coordinator, Printing Services
 
  585-1129
  dan.sweeney@acadiau.ca