Financial Services
   
Mary MacVicar  
Associate VP Finance & Treasurer  

585-1337

mary.macvicar@acadiau.ca
   
   
Scott Russell
 
Director, Treasury Services  
  585-1841
  scott.russell@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Megan MacLeod
 
Manager, Research Accounting 585-1336
  megan.macleod@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Tyler Honeywood
 
Manager, Budgeting, Financial Reporting, and Systems  
  585-1247
  tyler.honeywood@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Pat Mora
 
Manager, Procurement and Risk Management  
  585-1624
  pat.mora@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Jill Pineo  
Procurement Specialist  
  585-1728
 

jill.pineo@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Tracy Lockhart
 
Senior Accounting Clerk  
  585-1450
  tracy.lockhart@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Nathaniel Brinkman  
Accounts Payable Clerk  
   
  nathaniel.brinkman@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Lisa Baltzer
 
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1080
 

lisa.baltzer@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
David Ames
 
Financial Analyst  
  585-1482
  david.ames@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Anna Spooner
 
Postmaster  
  585-1464
  postoffice@acadiau.ca

 

 

Student Accounts
   
   
Moira Crowell  
Manager, Student Accounts
 
  585-1297
 

student.accounts@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Cameron Rafuse  
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
 

student.accounts@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Chelsea Lake
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
 

student.accounts@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Donna Doucette
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
 

student.accounts@acadiau.ca

 

 

Finance & Operations (Ancillary Operations)
   
   
Jodi Eye  
Senior AR Clerk  
  585-1398
  jodi.eye@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Angela Ross  
Senior AR Clerk  
  585-1717
 

angela.ross@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Dan Sweeney
 
Coordinator, Printing Services
 
  585-1129
  dan.sweeney@acadiau.ca