Financial Services
   
Mary MacVicar  
Associate VP Finance & Treasurer  

585-1337

mary.macvicar@acadiau.ca
   
   
Kelley Burgoyne
 
Director, Financial Services  
  585-1235
  kelley.burgoyne@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Scott Russell
 
Manager, Research Accounting 585-1336
  scott.russell@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Scott Russell
 
Director, Treasury Services  
  585-1841
  scott.russell@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Tracy Lockhart
 
Senior Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1450
  tracy.lockhart@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Weston Gerrits
 
Manager, Budgeting & Accounts Payable  
  585-1647
  weston.gerrits@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Tyler Honeywood
 
Financial Analyst, Financial Services  
  585-1247
  tyler.honeywood@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Pat Mora
 
Coordinator, Procurement and Risk Management  
  585-1624
  pat.mora@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Anna Spooner
 
Postmaster  
  585-1464
  postoffice@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
 Daniel Kavanagh  
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1707
  daniel.kavanagh@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
David Ames
 
Accounts Payable Clerk  
  585-1482
  david.ames@acadiau.ca

 

 

Student Accounts
   
   
Emily Cheetham
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
  emily.cheetham@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Angela Jenereaux
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
  angela.jenereaux@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Donna Doucette
 
Student Services Representative  
  585-1297
  donna.doucette@acadiau.ca

 

 

Finance & Operations (Ancillary Operations)
   
   
Angela Ross
 
Accounts/Cash Management Coordinator  
  585-1717
  angela.ross@acadiau.ca

 

   
   
Dan Sweeney
 
Coordinator, Printing Services
 
  585-1129
  dan.sweeney@acadiau.ca